cyrille-lkw3

Blade Cyrille

Looking at Blade Cyrille, you couldn’t imagine this man having moments of weakness. Cyrille Blade Atangana comes from Yaoundé, the capital of Cameroon. This tall strong young man holds his head high. He speaks loudly and clearly, in deliberate phrases. If he would not have run out of money to …

SekouZaun1

Sekou

Videomessage from Sekous famliy see below With his sense of duty and discipline you might think that Sekou could have established himself in his own country, Mali. However, the financial difficulties of his family, the lack of infrastructure and Sekous ambitions forced him to leave his country. Even though Sekou’s …

BabuFamilyfotos

Babu

Video about Babus new life see below If Babu had known what he would have to face, he would never have left his country. However, five years ago, things looked different: he was only 17 years old and awaiting a promising future. People drew him a picture of a Europe …

cyrille-lkw3

Blade Cyrille

Wenn Blade Cyrille vor einem steht, denkt man nicht, dass dieser Mensch auch schwache Momente haben kann. Blade Cyrille Atangana kommt aus der Yaoundé, der Hauptstadt Kameruns. Der groß gewachsene, muskulöse junge Mann hat einen aufrechten Gang. Seine Stimme ist fest, seine Sätze klar. Wäre ihm nach der kurzen Studienzeit …

SekouZaun1

Sekou

Videobotschaft von Sekous Familie siehe unten Mit seiner Disziplin hätte es Sekou doch auch in seiner Heimat Mali zu etwas bringen können – könnte man meinen. Wären da nicht die finanziellen Engpässe der Familie, die mangelnde Infrastruktur in seinem Land und Sekous Ambitioniertheit gewesen. Sekous Vater, der als Schneider seine …

BabuFamilyfotos

Babu

Video über Babus neues Leben siehe unten Hätte Babu gewusst, was auf ihn zukommen würde, hätte er seine Heimat sicher nicht verlassen. Doch damals vor 5 Jahren sah alles noch ganz anders aus. Damals, als er mit seinen gerademal 17 Jahren eine Welt voller hoffnungsvoller Versprechen vor sich liegen sah. …